F1 - Noticias

F1 Testing | Full driver line-ups for the Bahrain test

Who is driving when in Bahrain over the next three days? Take a look below.

( palabras)
F1 Testing | Full driver line-ups for the Bahrain test
Fuente imagen: twitter.com/F1

9 of the 10 teams have confirmed their driver line-ups for the three days of testing to come in Bahrain from Friday to Sunday. 

World Champions Mercedes have decided to give Valtteri Bottas the first run in the W12 tomorrow morning, with seven-time World Champion Lewis Hamilton getting his first taste of the new car in the PM session. 

Max Verstappen, Daniel Ricciardo, Sebastian Vettel, Esteban Ocon, Charles Leclerc, Pierre Gasly, Kimi Raikkonen and Mick Schumacher are the other drivers on the 2021 grid who’ll join Bottas on the circuit tomorrow morning.  

Lando Norris, Lance Stroll, Carlos Sainz, Yuki Tsunoda, Antonio Giovinazzi and Nikita Mazepin jump into their respective cars for the PM session.  

Williams’ test driver and DAMS Formula 2 driver Roy Nissany gets a full day of running tomorrow, along with Verstappen and Ocon. He’s the only reserve or test driver to get the opportunity to complete some laps in winter testing.  

Sergio Perez's first appearance for Red Bull in front of the world comes on Day 2 of the test.

With just three days of testing before the season-opener in just over two weeks, every team on the grid bar Williams has decided to split the running on at least one of the days to come. Reliability is going to be even more critical because of the testing reduction. 

Take a look below at the full driver line-ups for the upcoming test. Find out what time it starts and ends each day by clicking here.

F1 Testing 

Day 1 

Day 2 

Day 3 


Bottas AM 

Hamilton PM 

Hamilton AM 

Bottas PM 

Bottas AM 

Hamilton PM 

Red Bull 



Perez AM 

Verstappen PM 


Ricciardo AM 

Norris PM 

Ricciardo AM 

Norris PM 

Norris AM 

Ricciardo PM 

Aston Martin 

Vettel AM 

Stroll PM 

Vettel AM 

Stroll PM 

Stroll AM 

Vettel PM 




Ocon AM 

Alonso PM 


Leclerc AM 

Sainz PM 




Gasly AM 

Tsunoda PM 

Tsunoda AM 

Gasly PM 

Gasly AM 

Tsunoda PM 

Alfa Romeo 

Raikkonen AM 

Giovinazzi PM 




Schumacher AM 

Mazepin PM 

Mazepin AM 

Schumacher PM 

Schumacher AM 

Mazepin PM 





Artículos relacionados


Subscribite ahora a nuestra lista de noticias diarias y te avisemos cada vez que una nota nueva salga.